This will come back to haunt me…

In San Francisco one dares not complain when the sun shines and it actualy feels warm.  So this is surely going to come back to haunt me.  The last two days ago I kept having to move around the house to stay in the sunlight, because the house was, as usual, too cold.  This morning I find I have to move out of the sunlight because its too hot.

Wah!  I just know that by 4pm this afternoon a cold finger of fog will be pointing at me from Twin Peaks, egged on by a skin-slicing wind.

One thought on “This will come back to haunt me…

  1. …commenting about the frustrations of having to move out of the sunshine because it is too hot does not win you points with us, the denizens of the dark, who work in cold air conditioned windowless never to see the light of day offices.

Leave a Reply

