Popping my podcast cherry. Whoo-hoo! Ouch!

My second client liked the marketing piece I created from his 55 minute audio recording so much that I have my first add-on business.  Wheee!  Except it’s to create a script for a five to ten-minute podcast based on the same material, aimed at CTOs.  I guess CTOs don’t have time to read.  Anyway, I am excited but now have to figure out to estimate what this will take to do.  I haven’t done a script before, so I’m making a list of questions and consulting some reference materials.

Meanwhile, however, I am going to spend a few hours tonight on another edit and rewrite of a short story I am working on to submit to an anthology editor on the topic of future ‘homotopias.’

Leave a Reply

