Back to the fog, no, er the clear, warm June SF evening

My ‘kairma’ seems to have held up. I got back to SF on time, with the only drama being the stomach-churning approach at Las Vegas.  On time flights, exit row aisle seats both legs – I’m still waiting for a shoe to drop out of nowhere.  Now I’m trying to hold up enough to get to an 8:30pm yoga class. But, where’s the fog? I hardly feel at home when the June evening weather is pleasant, still, and clear. This kind of thing makes my gut twitch – ’cause I know the fog will be back and payback is a bitch.

Leave a Reply

