Ouch…

I’ve been busy this week getting my account set up on elance, a website-cum-auction house for freelance job assignments. My portfolio of reference work is now uploaded and I am getting other credentials in place. I’ll be looking for editing, content writing and copywriting assignments.

Since our Quicken books for our condo Homeowner’s Association were lost, I volunteered to reenter necessary data from old checkbooks and statements for the past couple years, which we have to have for our tax accountant. What a great way to spend what looks to be a beautiful Saturday!

I should manage to get out to the gym (Gold’s Brannon) at some point for some cardio exercise. I managed to get a weight training workout in yesterday, the first time in about a month. Between getting everything cleaned and decorated for Christmas, being sick, and being out of town for New Year’s I hadn’t lifted in about four weeks. So I am quite sore this morning.

Leave a Reply

