Clean foods – week 2

Well, I’ve been pretty consistent this week as well – although this morning after Yoga Shmoopy and I went to the Castro Tarte and I totally forgot and had pancakes.  Yummy but kinda like, they were, uh, bleached white flour pancakes.  So…Not to mention last night while fetching a bottle of Chardonnay from the wine cooler I found Shmoopy’s chocolate stash!  So of course I had a sneak piece before he could change the spot.  But aside from minor slips, week two has been good and I don’t find myself craving the old foods and snacks.  And I don’t know if its the Spring-like warm wet weather or the dietary change, but I do feel more energy and ability to concentrate and get things done.

Leave a Reply

