So beautiful this morning I was over working at Queen Malika before 7am.  Not going to happen again after the time change this weekend though!

When I got back, I glanced out the balcony we have that faces Twin Peaks.  And despite the pure beauty of the day – or perhaps to karma-ically balance it out in some way – I see a column of smoke is rising from the top of Clipper Street in one direction.  In the other direction I see that the Twin Peaks three-pronged monster (aka The Antenna) seems to be newly crowned with bright pink caps on several of the antenna points.  New cell towers?  Does anyone know?  I know my T-Mobile service is still as sketchy as ever.  Must be Verizon.

Leave a Reply

